March Madness 2014


If you are interested in doing a March Madness pool for 2014 please text or call me at (860)458-9266. All entrees need to be in by noon on Thursday. It will be $10 per sheet. Print the bracket below, fill it out, and either email it to kvail@paradisoinsurance.com or call me and I will come get it from you. I attached an old video I made three years ago for the tournament just for a few laughs.  Also, fill out the poll, where do you think UConn will finish this year?

 

mm14

 

 

Leave a Reply

