Chili Cook-Off at Middle Ground


 

What are you doing this Thursday night, March 29th? Come on down to Middle Ground Cafe for the First Annual Chili Cook-Off, it starts at 6pm and ends at 8pm. $10 entry , the winner will receive a $50 Middle Ground gift card! Call 860 851-8900 to reserve a spot. $5 general admission gets you judging rights, a sample of all chili and a slice of homemade shortbread!

I decided to enter the competition myself but I have never made chili. I need a recipe quickly, please email me with any awesome homemade recipes. If you help me win, I will be happy to share the gift certificate with you. Send recipes to kvail@paradisoinsurance.com. Thanks for your help!

 

Leave a Reply

