Paradiso Insurance


Welcome to my blog page. I am excited to be working for Paradiso Insurance. I have know Chris Paradiso for many years and look forward to working with him for many years to come! The great part of being an independent insurance agent is that we offer all lines of insurance and we work with many different insurance companies giving us the best opportunity to meet your insurance needs. If have any questions or just want a quote you stop by the Stafford office located at 8 East Main St or in North Windham at 361 Boston Post Rd. Call anytime(860)684-5270 or (860)458-9366. I look forward to hearing from you soon!  Friend me on Facebook!

Also I would like to take this opportunity to thank Julia from Snips & Styles for putting her trust with me and Paradiso Insurance! Check out this awesome video of Julia and her stylists at work and make sure to friend them on their facebook page.

Watch the Video Here!

Leave a Reply

